2010 MCTBA Winner

April 1, 2010 at 8:29 am Leave a comment

The MCTBA committee is very excited to announce the winner of the 2010 Milwaukee County Teen Book Award!

WintergirlsWintergirls by Laurie Halse Anderson

And the 2010 MCTBA Honor Titles:
The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins (Teen Vote Winner)

If I Stay by Gayle Forman

Response by Paul Volponi

Entry filed under: winners. Tags: .

Winner Announced on April 1! MCTBA 2011

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed

About the MCTBA

The MCTBA was created to promote teen reading and literature by highlighting books published for teens of both quality and appeal.

Follow us on Twitter!

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive email notifications of new posts.

Join 9 other followers

%d bloggers like this: