2011 MCTBA Winner

April 1, 2011 at 1:23 pm Leave a comment

And without further ado the winner of the 2011 MCTBA is…

Will Grayson Will Grayson by John Green and David Levithan.

Honors go to:

 by Justine Larbalestier

Before I Fall
by Lauren Oliver

 by Neal Shusterman


Entry filed under: MCTBA, winners. Tags: .

Close Calls: How to Say Goodbye in Robot And the 2012 Nominees Are…

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed

About the MCTBA

The MCTBA was created to promote teen reading and literature by highlighting books published for teens of both quality and appeal.

Follow us on Twitter!

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive email notifications of new posts.

Join 9 other followers

%d bloggers like this: