Archive for April, 2011

2011 MCTBA Winner

And without further ado the winner of the 2011 MCTBA is…

Will Grayson Will Grayson by John Green and David Levithan.

Honors go to:

 by Justine Larbalestier

Before I Fall
by Lauren Oliver

 by Neal Shusterman

April 1, 2011 at 1:23 pm Leave a comment

About the MCTBA

The MCTBA was created to promote teen reading and literature by highlighting books published for teens of both quality and appeal.

Follow us on Twitter!

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive email notifications of new posts.

Join 9 other followers